About

Newsletter

Get all exciting news and activities of Claudia Barbara Nösler directly to your mailbox by adding your e-mail adress below!


Her(short)story

Claudia Barbara Nösler started as a public fiction on the 6th of june 2010 as a tax expert for the "steuerdong" at basso in berlin, to support some young creatives dealing with their tax computation problems.
More or less at the same time she started a career as accountant for galerie krise - a no budget art space by a good friend and relative of her. In this position she could prove her talent in creative accounting, as the gallery never sold anything but had some expenses to keep the business running.
Thanks to her, galerie krise could even move to tokyo/japan (all debts are payed!) and occupy approximately 7 km² of the city as an exhibition space to show foto works by 24 based in berlin - partially internationally known - artists.
As there was unfortunately no money left to pay security, the art changed the owners without payment and the director put the whole "business" on hold.
Also basso closed her doors for the public in 2011 - there was no steuerdong to expect and Claudia Barbara Nösler became quite unemployed. She even tried to get engagements in various credit institutions, but allways failed by unequal views on money.
So she had time in 2012 to prepare herself quietly for the end of the world as well as the end of money interests.
We all know, both ends failed and Claudia Barbara Nösler has to find some new opportunities to get busy now.

Good luck Claudia Barbara!

Presentiments

Claudia Barbara was not born her way, but it seems that a good friend and relative tried to push her into reality before it finally happened - let's have a look back:

2007


You can see Claudia Barbara, but what do you actually see? A woman out of place who didn't found her purpose yet. Bendet to horizontallity, buttressed by nature and not her own will. And anyway, what's going on with her legs?!
(printed as a poster for basso magazin #5 - out of place)


Another shot from 2007. There is obviously a penis envy - thanks good she's got over this!

2008


Just look! How she's sitting on the finger of her good friend and relative like a casual little bird in a concrete jungle - thinking, thinking, thinking ...
But where is she actually? In illusion, in reality or in utopia?
(published in basso magazin #6 - believe it or not)

this is a botnik site

About

Newsletter

Bekomme alle aufregenden und interessanten Neuigkeiten von Claudia Barbara Nösler direkt in Dein Postfach, indem Du hier unten Deine E-Mail Adresse eingibst!


Ihre kurze Geschichte

Claudia Barbara Nösler begann als eine öffentliche Fiktion am 6. Juni 2010 als Steuerexpertin für den "Steuerdong" im basso in Berlin, um einige junge Kreative bei ihren Problemen mit der Steuererklärung zu unterstützen.
Fast zur selben Zeit begann sie eine Karriere als Buchhalterin für Galerie Krise - ein "no budget" Kunstraum eines guten Freundes und Verwandten. In dieser Position konnte sie ihr Talent in kreativer Buchführung unter Beweis stellen, da die Galerie nie etwas verkaufte, aber Ausgaben hatte, um den Betrieb am Laufen zu halten.
Dank ihr konnte Galerie Krise sogar nach Tokio/Japan fliegen (alle Schulden sind bezahlt!) und ca. 7km² der Stadt als Ausstellungsfläche besetzen, um Fotoarbeiten von 24 in Berlin lebenden - teilweise international bekannten - Künstler/innen zu zeigen.
Weil unglücklicherweise kein Geld für Sicherheitskräfte übrig war, wechselte die Kunst ohne Bezahlung die Besitzer/innen und der Direktor hat das ganze "Unternehmen" erstmal auf Eis gesetzt.
Auch basso schloss ihre Türen 2011 für die Öffentlchkeit, somit war kein Steuerdong mehr zu erwarten - Claudia Barbara Nösler wurde ziemlich arbeitslos. Sie versuchte zwar in einigen Kreditinstituten unterzukommen, scheiterte aber immer am unterschiedlichen Geldverständnis.
Also hatte sie 2012 genug Zeit, sich in aller Ruhe auf das Ende der Welt und das Ende vom Geld vorzubereiten.
Wir alle wissen, dass aus beiden Enden nichts geworden ist und Claudia Barbara Nösler muss sich nun nach neuen Betätigungsfeldern umsehen um sich zu beschäftigen.

Viel Glück Claudia Barbara!

Vorahnungen

Claudia Barbara wurde nicht als sie selbst geboren, aber es scheint, dass ein guter Freund und Verwandter versuchte sie in die Wirklichkeit zu bringen, bevor es letztendlich passierte - schauen wir mal zurück:

2007


Du kannst Claudia Barbara sehen, aber was siehst Du eigentlich? Eine unverortete Frau, die ihre Bestimmung noch nicht gefunden hat. In die Horizontale geknickt, gestützt von der Natur und nicht von ihrem eigenen Willen. Und was ist überhaupt mit ihren Beinen los?!
(gedruckt als Poster für basso magazin #5 - out of place)


Ein weiteres Bild aus 2007. Offensichtlich gibt es einen Penisneid - Gott sei dank ist sie darüber hinweg!

2008


Sieh nur! Wie sie, wie ein kleiner Alltagsvogel im Großstadtdschungel, auf dem Finger ihres guten Freundes und Verwandten sitzt - so in Gedanken!
Aber wo ist sie eigentlich? In einer Illusion, in einer Realität oder in einer Utopie?
(veröffentlicht im basso magazin #6 - believe it or not)

this is a botnik site